top of page
  • Writer's pictureMile$

BLOG 2

  1. Different types of ways to understand sound waves are

  2. Frequency of a wave refers to how often the particles of the medium vibrate when a wave passes through the medium. Hertz is a unit of Frequency where 1 Hz is equivalent to 1 second.

  3. It is important to understand and know the science of music as a musician because the science of music helps us understand rhythm and the way sound works. It helps us as musicians evolve by gaining more knowledge about the science.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLOG 13

I would love to thank all my mentors in MAD for pushing me to write about different deep topics and also for helping me grow and expand my thinking in terms on music. All the producers that I worked w

BLOG 12

This cycle in MAD Academy was my best cycle yet. I recorded three different songs and I realized I was able to do this because I was focused and put in the work and practice to make it possible. I cre

BLOG 11

My essence is definitely my hard work and determination to make my music and whatever I am working on the best that it can be. For example when in the studio I watch the producers work to learn as muc

bottom of page