top of page
  • Writer's pictureMile$

BLOG 1

Updated: Jan 18, 2018

My music is something that brings me joy because it means so much to me that people enjoy my work. I’m a big fan of music and I’ve been listening to lots of different styles of rap all my life. When my audience hears my music I want people to feel the passion in my music and feel good when listening to it. I have always loved to freestyle and that is how I started to get into rap. Music is fun and hip hop in general is made for people to dance and have fun when listening and that’s how I want people to feel my music, as fun music.

One of my favorite songs is by Big Sean called “Jump out the Window”.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLOG 13

I would love to thank all my mentors in MAD for pushing me to write about different deep topics and also for helping me grow and expand my thinking in terms on music. All the producers that I worked w

BLOG 12

This cycle in MAD Academy was my best cycle yet. I recorded three different songs and I realized I was able to do this because I was focused and put in the work and practice to make it possible. I cre

BLOG 11

My essence is definitely my hard work and determination to make my music and whatever I am working on the best that it can be. For example when in the studio I watch the producers work to learn as muc

bottom of page